Alumni

Rotation Students

Ethan_Lab.jpg

Ethan Hillman

January 2016 - March 2016 

Email ehillman@purdue.edu

Emily Rantz.jpg

Emily Rantz

October 2016 - December 2016

Email rantz@purdue.edu

sebastion.jpg

Sebastion Paez Paez

January 2017 - March 2017

Email jpaezpae@purdue.edu

Undergraduate Students

Jessup.JPG

Jessup Dowell

January 2016 - August 2016

Dept. of Chemistry 

Email dowell0@purdue.edu

kennelly.png

Teresa Kennelly

June 2016 - August 2016

Dept. of Chemistry

Email kennelly@purdue.edu

IMG_2137.JPG

Shubhang Kulkarni

August 2016 - December 2016

Dept. of Computer Science 

Email kulkar17@purdue.edu

ben2016.jpg

Benjamin Collis

August 2016 - May 2017

Dept. of Chemistry

Email bcollis@purdue.edu

ryan_lunabotics.jpg

Ryan Everett

August 2016 - December 2016

Dept. of Computer Science 

Email everettr@purdue.edu

Brigid.jpg

Brigid Rodriguez

June 2017 - August 2017

REU student from the U Dallas 

Email brodriguez@udallas.edu

jacob.jpg

Jacob Gifford

August 2016 - August 2017

Dept. of Chemistry 

Email giffordj@purdue.edu

High School Student

Aayush_Gupta.JPG

Aayush Gupta

Spring 2016 - Spring 2017

Email aayushgupta5000@gmail.com